Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zobeida Saba

Zobeida Saba

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zobeida Saba
"Un servicio exelente la Lic.juana Henríquez y exelente con la póliza de mi autos y el seguro de vida exelente satisfecha bien recomendada 💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Andres Cornelio

Andres Cornelio

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Cornelio
"Very helpful and understanding gives great instructions."
Profile photo of Maryanne Nealon

Maryanne Nealon

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Nealon
"Silvana Paquet of State Farm Insurance was amazing! She went over above- I am very satisfied"
Profile photo of Eduarda Polanco

Eduarda Polanco

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduarda Polanco
"I had the pleasure to speak with Juana, and I couldn’t be happier with the assistance she provided. Juana went above and beyond to ensure that I fully understood my insurance options and helped me with my life insurance needs. Thank you for your outstanding support!!!"
Profile photo of Cesar Rodriguez

Cesar Rodriguez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Rodriguez
"Juana herrique da buen servicio y excelente atención bendiciones para ella"
Profile photo of Edson Pico

Edson Pico

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edson Pico
"Juana Enrique... un excelente 👌 servicio. 🤝"
Profile photo of Breily Castro

Breily Castro

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breily Castro
"Heselente asistente juana henrique 🥳🥳"
Profile photo of Marcos Pantoja

Marcos Pantoja

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Pantoja
"Muy buena atencion, todo el personal es excelente te resuelven al instante ... muchas gracias silva, muchas gracias juana muchas gracias aisha contento con su exelente atencion"
Profile photo of Michel Rodriguez

Michel Rodriguez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Rodriguez
"Muy buena atención la señorita aísla vazquez muy atenta y agradable"
Profile photo of Edison Bamy

Edison Bamy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edison Bamy
"Muy buen servicio amabilidad y competencia personas real mente capacitadas"
Profile photo of Julie Gutierrez

Julie Gutierrez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gutierrez
"Service was quick and process was super easy. Would recommend people to come here. 10/10"
Profile photo of jesse R Cain

jesse R Cain

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesse R Cain
"I truly appreciate every moment I spent with Juana's help. Every detail and every question was answered. An impeccable and very friendly service. I really appreciate every effort that Juana made to keep me comfortable with my insurance decision. Thank you very much for having people like Juana in the company. I hope to continue receiving this type of customer service."
Profile photo of Antonio Ruano

Antonio Ruano

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ruano
"Felicitaciones un servicio super Exelente muy merecidas las 5 estrellas"
Profile photo of Ruben Plasencia

Ruben Plasencia

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Plasencia
"Thanks Juana for your help, all insurance companies were giving me a lot of trouble and with your help I have a decent rate for my new policy thank so much again 5 star"
Profile photo of Melissa Rada

Melissa Rada

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rada
"Everyone !! I finally have peace of mind that my insurance needs are taken care of! Silvana is the best and will take good care of you! If I could put 10 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 then I would!! Thank you for taking such great care of us !!!"
Profile photo of Perla Marte

Perla Marte

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Marte
"Más que complacida con el servicio y la ayuda que nos dio Juana, nos ayudó con nuestro seguro de vida y con nuestra póliza para nuestro primer vehículo. Súper satisfechas con las atenciones."
Profile photo of Allen Hu

Allen Hu

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Hu
"great people east to work with when i want to add a new article to insurance policies"
Profile photo of Larry Edelstein

Larry Edelstein

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Edelstein
"Perfect service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jim Knutton

Jim Knutton

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Knutton
"Rang me back straightaway and was able to complete the process quickly."
Profile photo of Leidy Castillo Marte

Leidy Castillo Marte

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Castillo Marte
"muy eficiente , buen servicio . Sobre todo está capacitada"
Profile photo of Sergio Betancourt

Sergio Betancourt

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Betancourt
"mucha satifaccion de volver state farm, gracias al excelente trabajo de Juana Henriquez. gracias."
Profile photo of Lisa Lane

Lisa Lane

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lane
"My Representative Aisha is fantastic she goes above and beyond to help me with so many things Sylvania also I appreciate these Ladies at State farm 10 Stars"
Profile photo of drew harvey

drew harvey

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by drew harvey
"Aisha Vazquez Perez was so amazing! She guided me over the phone and then remembered our conversation even days later. She is truly so patient and kind and made this process as smooth and simple as possible."
Profile photo of Nayeli Gonzales

Nayeli Gonzales

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Gonzales
"The customer service from Ms. Juana Henríquez is exceptional. She quickly resolved my doubts, she was very kind and attentive at all times. Thanks for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Key Millones

Key Millones

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Key Millones
"I have been working with your office for 5 years. My advisor is Juana, the best, she is kind, she is patient in explaining everything you need to know about your insurance, she is also efficient and reliable. I am very grateful for her service! recommended 100%"